Champion pony trotting decidedly

This year's champion for A pony was Linnea Ulfsgård with home track Östersund and for B pony Cornelia Bergström, which has Solänget as his home track. Congratulations to you!!

Best A-pony became Månstorps Opal and best B-pony became Rågsv. Wontolla. Congratulations to circle around these beautiful horses!

We would also like to extend a warm and heartfelt thanks to all of you who have come to our ponnytrav, and we hope to see you next year!